Dicentra AG

(Septembre, 2018)
Your purchase contract is concluded with the company Dicentra AG, Neuhofstrasse 8, 8630 Rüti ,VAT ID number: CHE-114.660.723.

1. Scope

1.1 All claims arising from and in connection with a contract concluded between the customer and Dicentra AG for the catalogue and online trade are always subject to these General Terms and Conditions, in their valid version at the time of concluding the contract. 

1.2 In the case of conflicting provisions the order of precedence shall be:
  1. Special terms of business for the individual services;
  2. These General Terms and Conditions;
  3. Provisions of the law.

2. Participants

Dicentra AG concludes contracts with customers who
a) have reached the age of 18 and have the capacity to act, and with
b) legal persons who are domiciled in Switzerland or in a member state of the European Union 
(hereinafter referred to as "Customers"). Should an offer for an unaccepted customer be mistakenly taken on by Dicentra AG, then Dicentra AG is entitled to declare its withdrawal from the contract with the customer within an appropriate period.

3. Object of the contract

Distrelec shall deliver the goods ordered by the customer, or provide the services, within the framework of the acceptance of the offer. If a withdrawal/cancellation takes place, Dicentra AG is obliged to immediately credit to the customer's account any instalments and/or advance payments that may have been paid or, if requested, to repay them by means of a bank transfer. 

4. Conclusion of contract

4.1 The contract is concluded after Dicentra AG accepts the customer's order.
Acceptance by Distrelec takes place when the customer receives the goods after they have been sent by Dicentra AG, or when the service to the customer is performed by Dicentra AG. If the customer places an order via the Internet, Dicentra AG shall promptly confirm the receipt of the order by electronic means. But the confirmation of the order does not yet constitute an acceptance of the contract.

4.2 The language of the contract is German.

5. Unavailability of ordered goods or service

Should Dicentra AG find after the order has been received that the ordered item or service is no longer available from Dicentra AG, any payments that have already been made shall be immediately reimbursed. Dicentra AG may choose to send, offer or provide to the customer an item or service of the same quality and price. In such a case, the customer is not obliged to accept. Dicentra AG shall bear the cost if such an item is returned by post. 
 

6. Delivery/shipping costs

6.1 Unless the contractual parties have made other arrangements regarding the delivery time, Dicentra AG shall deliver the goods by transferring physical possession of the goods or control over the goods to you as customer, promptly, and not later than 30 (thirty) days after conclusion of the contract.
 

6.2 If Dicentra AG fails to comply with its obligation to deliver the goods at the time arranged with you as the customer, or within the set period stated in clause 1, then as the customer you shall then ask Dicentra AG to make the delivery within an extended deadline appropriate to the circumstances. If Dicentra AG does not deliver the goods within this extended deadline, then as the customer you are entitled to withdraw from the contract. 

6.3 Dicentra AG shall take care to ensure a quick delivery, subject to its receiving the goods from its supplier. If part of the order cannot be delivered immediately, the remaining items shall be delivered later without recalculating the flat rate for shipping.

6.4 The shipping and handling costs are based on the value of the order and as well on the selected logistics service.

Dicentra AG

(Septembre 2018) 
Vous passez un contrat de vente avec la société Dicentra AG, Neuhofstrasse 8, 8630 Rüti, numéro IDE : CHE-114.660.723.

1.  Champ d’application

1.1  Les présentes Conditions générales de vente, dans la version en vigueur au moment de la conclusion dudit Contrat, s’appliquent à toutes les demandes liées à la conclusion d’un contrat entre le client et Dicentra SA, ou qui en découlent, concernant la vente à distance, par catalogue ou en ligne. 

1.2 En cas de conflit, l’ordre de priorité des réglementations à respecter est le suivant:   

1. les conditions commerciales particulières de la prestation de service concernée; 
2. les conditions générales de vente; 3. les dispositions légales.
 

2. Participants

Distrelec conclut des contrats avec des clients
a) ayant atteint l’âge de 18 ans révolus et dotés de la capacité d’exercice, ainsi que
b) des personnes morales ayant leur siège en Suisse ou dans un État membre de l’Union européenne  
(ci-après désignés « Clients »). Si l’offre d’un client non accepté a été enregistrée par Distrelec par inadvertance, Dicentra SA est en droit de résilier le contrat dans un délai raisonnable.  
 

3. Objet du contrat 

Distrelec livre les articles commandés par le client ou assure des prestations dans le cadre de l’acceptation de l’offre.  En cas de résiliation/d’annulation, Dicentra SA est tenu de créditer sans délai les éventuels acomptes et/ou paiements anticipés ou de les rembourser, sur demande, par virement.   

4. Conclusion du contrat

4.1 Le contrat prend effet après acceptation de la commande du client par Dicentra SA.
L’acceptation par Dicentra SA a lieu à la réception du produit par le client, après expédition de celui-ci par Dicentra SA ou exécution de la prestation par Dicentra SA chez le client.

Si le client passe sa commande sur Internet, Dicentra SA confirme sans délai par voie électronique la réception de la commande.  Toutefois, la confirmation de commande ne vaut pas acceptation du contrat.

4.2 La langue du contrat est l‘allemand.

5. Absence de disponibilité du produit commandé ou de la prestation de service  

Les paiements déjà effectués seront remboursés immédiatement si Dicentra SA devait constater après réception de la commande que l’article commandé ou la prestation de service n’est plus disponible chez Dicentra SA. Dicentra SA peut envoyer ou proposer au client un produit, ou assurer une prestation de service, de qualité et prix équivalents. Dans ce cas, le client n’est pas tenu de l’accepter. Les frais liés à un éventuel retour de marchandise sont à la charge de Dicentra SA.  

6. Livraison / frais de port 

6.1 Sauf disposition contraire conclue entre les parties au contrat concernant la date de livraison, les produits sont livrés au moment où Dicentra SA vous transfère matériellement, à vous en tant que client, la propriété de la marchandise ou le contrôle de celle-ci, mais dans un délai qui n’excèdera pas 30 (trente) jours après la passation du contrat. 
 

6.2 Dans le cas où Dicentra SA n’a pas rempli son engagement de livrer le produit à la date convenue avec vous en tant que client ou dans le délai prévu dans le paragraphe 1, vous réclamez, en tant que client, à Dicentra SA que la livraison soit effectuée dans un délai supplémentaire raisonnable selon les circonstances. Si Dicentra SA ne livre pas le produit dans ce délai supplémentaire, vous êtes en droit, en tant que client, de résilier le contrat.

6.3  Dicentra SA veille à ce qu’une livraison rapide soit assurée, sous réserve d'un retrait du produit par vos soins. Dans le cas où une partie de la commande ne peut être livrée immédiatement, les produits restants sont livrés ultérieurement sans nouvelle facturation du forfait pour les frais de transport.